How can Mac OS Big Sur turn off the notification in the upper right corner? Tips for permanently closing FinalCutPro notifications

Time:2021-9-17

There will be a notification in the upper right corner of the MAC system. FinalCutPro notification is often displayed. If you want to close this notification, how can you close it? Let’s take a look at the detailed tutorial.

As shown in the figure, to close the notification fcpx in the upper right corner, you can click directlyX on notification.

If you need to shut down permanently, click apple.

Enter intoSystem preferenceThe settings are as follows.

Enter intoBigsur’s notice, as follows.

leftFind FinalCut and click it, as follows.

If the permission notification on the right is open, click.

If the permission notification on the computer turns gray, the notification of FinalCut will be permanently and completely closed.

The above is the trick of permanently closing FinalCutPro notification in MAC system. I hope you like it. Please continue to pay attention to developpaer.

Relevant recommendations:

Summary of updates released in the official version of Apple MacOS Big Sur 11.3

How does the MacOS bigsur system turn on dark mode? Usage of MacOS dark mode

How to choose the preferred language for Apple’s MacOS Big Sur system? Skills of changing system language in MAC